Board of Management

Our new Board is now in place! We have a great team to help run the school for the next four years so here’s to a bright future!

Chairperson: Fiona Twomey

Patron’s Nominee: Deirdre O’Brien

Parents’ Nominee: Clare Duggan

Parents’ Nominee: Gerard Stapleton

Community Nominee: Sandra Horgan

Community Nominee: Pádraig O’Sullivan

Staff Nominee: Nuala Murray

Principal: Micheál Rea